FRIENDS

Ross: Oh, really? Well, I guess Monica should know about Atlantic City.
Chandler:
Du-ude!
Monica: What happened in Atlantic City?
Ross: Well, Chandler and I are in a bar...
Chandler: Did you not hear me say, "DU-UDE"?
Ross: ...and this girl is making eyes at Chandler, okay? So after a while he just goes over to her and, uh, after a minute or two, I see them kissing. Now, I know what you're thinking. Chandler's not the type of guy who just goes to bars and makes out with girls. And you're right. Chandler's not the type of guy just goes to bars and makes out with giiirls.
Monica: You kissed a GUY? Oh my God.
Chandler: In my defense, it was dark and he was a very pretty guy.



hihahöhåhähuha
Jag dööööör, kan skratta hur länge som hellst åt det här :D


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anna

Fan vad jag älskar det där! Eller när de får veta att Joey gjort porrfilm - och han såklart är rånöjd! :D

2007-10-28 @ 10:57:18
URL: http://ioannou.blogg.se
Postat av: Malish

Haha aa. Vänner är så sjuk bra, jag vet inte ett ända avsnitt jag inte skrattat hysteriskt åt. ^^

2007-10-28 @ 18:03:32

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0