Love is wicked

We could keep trying
but things will never change
So I don't look back
Still I'm dying with every step I take
But I don't look back
And it hurts with every heartbeat

I wish you could stay with me another day 
I wish I could change your mind and make u stay
cause i'd give anything to hear you say:
I've been loving you eternally
Tears on my pillow cause your love is wicked
cry me a river cause your love is wicked
Baby i loved you from the very start 
even though i knew that you would break my heart 

If I told you once, I told you twice,
You can see it in my eyes.
I'm all cried out,
With nothing to say.
You're everything I wanted to be.
If you could only see,
Your heart belongs to me.
I love you so much, I'm yearning for your touch.
Come and set me free,

 I need you,
And you need me.
This is so plain to see,
And I will never let you go and,
I will always love you so.
Forever yours I'll be,
Baby won't you come and take this pain away.

Just some feelings about you...

  Peace out <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anna

Det är lugnt gumman :) Som sagt så tog jag det klart bättre än vad jag trodde - blev lite chockad över att jag faktiskt kände så lite! Så egentligen gjorde du mig en tjänst, som visade hur jag egentligen kände.. liksom :)

2007-10-16 @ 21:55:53
URL: http://ioannou.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0